# ASSAKHAPATHAN

## DAMODARAM SANJIVAYYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY

~ a cradle of future jurists ~



# VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

# **UG & PG Merit List II Notification**

Date:03/07/2024

Ref.: Vacant seat Notification dated 12.06.2024.

# Merit List II for vacant Seats for Five Year B.A., LL.B. (Hons.) & One Year LL.M.

The following is the merit list of candidates in order of CLAT Rank bellow categories for the admission in to DSNLU. Any accruing vacancy of the seats will be filled according to the merit list notified.

Five Year B.A., LL.B. (Hons.)				
	All India Gene	ral		
#	Name of the Candidate	CLAT 2024 Rank (All India Rank)	Status	
1.	Anagha V Menon	1794	Shortlisted	
2.	Ananya Shinde	1797	Shortlisted	
3.	Divyansh Pandey	1805	Shortlisted	
4.	Sudarshini Ghosh	1823	Shortlisted	
5.	Rajat Singhvi	1824	Shortlisted	
6.	Anika Bhatia	1863	Waiting List	
7.	Bhavana Agarwal	1917	Waiting List	
8.	Abhigyan Chaudhary	1921	Waiting List	
9.	Ishani Kak	1930	Waiting List	
10.	Sarika Kumari	1948	Waiting List	
11.	Shrestha Gudla	1951	Waiting List	
12.	Aasritha Vegesena	1963	Waiting List	
13.	Hridyanshu Mahajan	2014	Waiting List	
14.	Rishank Mehrotra	2026	Waiting List	
15.	Gargee Anand	2040	Waiting List	
All India SC				
1.	Upasana Majumder	13974	Shortlisted	
2.	Gude Lashya	14182	Shortlisted	
3.	Pothuganti Anusri	14622	Shortlisted	
AI EWS				
1.	Choudhary Harimohan Shanker	3391	Shortlisted	
2.	Aman	3652	Waiting List	
3.	Anupam Dwivedi	3751	Waiting List	
4.	Tejasv Singh Kushwah	3776	Waiting List	
5.	Umang Bajaj	3802	Waiting List	
6.	Khushi Agarwal	3857	Waiting List	

## DAMODARAM SANJIVAYYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY



~ a cradle of future jurists ~



# VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

One Year LL.M.					
All India General					
#	Name of the Candidate	CLAT 2024 Rank (All India Rank)	Status		
1.	Ritu Priya	3106	Shortlisted		
2.	Manogya Misra	3120	Shortlisted		
3.	Aditi Singh	3211	Shortlisted		
4.	Disha Indolia	3214	Shortlisted		
5.	Aayush Shrivastava	3277	Waiting List		
6.	Utkarsh	3311	Waiting List		
7.	Saloni	3418	Waiting List		
8.	B Sharanaveer	3621	Waiting List		
9.	Juhi Saxena	3735	Waiting List		
10.	Medha Joshi	3860	Waiting List		
11.	Tetiksha Shree	3875	Waiting List		
12.	Arunadhita	3931	Waiting List		

The short listed candidates will be invited for counselling from JULY 04, 2024 10.30 Hrs onwards (Online).

1. The candidate shall remain prepared to pay the fee through NEFT (online) to the Registrar, DSNLU after due verification of documents.

#	<b>Particulars</b>	Fee Payable	Fee Payable
		Five Year B. A., LL.B. (Hons.)	One Year LL.M.
1.	University Fee	Rs. 2,30,000/- pa	
2.	Mess Fee	Rs. 46,000/-Mess charges	

#### 2. The Account details are as follows:

Bank Name:	Union Bank		
Account Type:	Savings Bank		
Account No:	283710100024089		
Account Name:	Registrar, Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University		
Branch:	UNION BANK OF INDIA, SABBAVARAM BRANCH		
IFS Code:	UBIN0828378		
MICR Code:	531026010		

#### DAMODARAM SANJIVAYYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY



~ a cradle of future jurists ~



#### VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

3. The Following Documents have to be scanned and submitted to <u>admissions@dsnlu.ac.in</u> on July 04, 2024.

## **UG Programme:**

- I. 10th or equivalent marks statement
- II. 12th or equivalent marks statement
- III. Study Certificate for AP candidates
- IV. Character / Conduct Certificate
- V. Transfer & Migration Certificate
- VI. Any other supporting document to claim your seat for the category you have applied (E.g. EWS, AP Domicile, Caste and EWS Certificate issued by the Competent Authority etc.)

### **PG Programme:**

- I. 10th or equivalent marks statement
- II. 12<sup>th</sup> or equivalent marks statement
- III. Study Certificate
- IV. Marks Statements of LL.B. / B.L. or equivalent Degree
- V. Character/ Conduct Certificate
- VI. Transfer & Migration Certificate
- VII. Any other supporting document to claim your seat for the category you have applied (E.g. EWS, AP Domicile and Caste Certificate issued by the Competent Authority etc.)

## **Contact:**

1.	Dr. Soma B. Dean, Academic Affairs & AR Academics	9428520149
2.	Dr. K. Sudha, Dean Examinations & AR Administration	9492535618
3.	Dr. Dayananda Murthy C.P., Associate Professor	9393719745
4.	Dr. R. Bharat Kumar, Assistant Professor in Law	8500056969
5.	Dr. Viswachandranath M, Lecturer	9110773504
6.	Mr. B. Sudarshan Reddy, Accounts Department	8121008141
7.	Ms. N V Sandhya, Accounts Department	9985528028
	(For Payment confirmation and related Matters)	

**Note:** If any candidates do not join or has withdrawn from the admission, the subsequent rank candidates will be allotted seats in the respective category.

Sd/-Registrar I/c DSNLU