DAMODARAM SANJIVAYYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY



~ a cradle of future jurists ~



VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

UG Merit List IV Notification

Date:19/07/2024

Ref.: Vacant seat Notifications dated 12-06-2024, 03-07-2024 & 13-07-2024.

Merit List IV for vacant Seats for Five Year B.A., LL.B. (Hons.)

The following is the merit list of candidates in order of CLAT Rank bellow categories for the admission in to DSNLU. Any accruing vacancy of the seats will be filled according to the merit list notified.

Five Year B.A., LL.B. (Hons.)			
#	Name of the Candidate	CLAT 2024 Rank	Status
		(All India Rank)	Status
1.	Khyati Dwivedi	1765	Shortlisted
2.	Arsh Khan	1846	Shortlisted
3.	Abhidarshi	1855	Shortlisted
4.	Shrestha Gudla	1951	Shortlisted
5.	Hridyanshu Mahajan	2014	Shortlisted
6.	Sarbeswar Mishra	2070	Shortlisted
7.	Pranav Tiwari	2105	Shortlisted
8.	Pendyala Manjunath Reddy	2109	Shortlisted
9.	Ayushman Anand	2128	Shortlisted
10.	D Kusumitha Rao	2198	Shortlisted
11.	Achintya Jain	2247	Shortlisted
12.	Aryan Vashistha	2264	Waiting List
13.	Rhythm Gupta	2285	Waiting List
14.	Gaurav Dadhich	2303	Waiting List
15.	Ritika Ghosh	2323	Waiting List
16.	Ruchi Kharb	2349	Waiting List
17.	Srijan Verma	2356	Waiting List
18.	Anand Kumar Verma	2363	Waiting List
19.	Arpit Kesari	2364	Waiting List
20.	Afin P Reji	2383	Waiting List
21.	Aditraj Singh	2402	Waiting List
22.	Apoorva Sharma	2403	Waiting List
23.	Prakhar Sharma	2404	Waiting List
24.	Ishika Chauhan	2405	Waiting List
25.	Kalp Purohit	2418	Waiting List
26.	Shree Poshithaa M	2426	Waiting List
27.	Anupriya Bawari	2436	Waiting List
28.	Rajeshwari Krishnaraj	2453	Waiting List
29.	Sanskriti Saxena	2461	Waiting List
30.	Shreya Jain	2463	Waiting List
31.	Kanha Kirtikumar	2485	Waiting List
32.	Ruchi Hotwani	2533	Waiting List
33.	Nischay Tyagi	2562	Waiting List



DAMODARAM SANJIVAYYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY

~ a cradle of future jurists ~



VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

34.	Bhuvi Gupta	2578	Waiting List
35.	Srinidhi Sriram	2623	Waiting List
36.	Khushi Singh	2625	Waiting List
37.	Shreya	2642	Waiting List
38.	Tanishq Sharma	2656	Waiting List
39.	Harshita Sabdhani	2680	Waiting List
40.	Bhavya Sharma	2695	Waiting List
41.	Navya Baweja	2696	Waiting List
42.	Mrigank Pandey	2757	Waiting List
43.	Savastika Anand	2759	Waiting List
44.	Kumar Satyam	2762	Waiting List
45.	Shreeyash Bahuguna	2769	Waiting List
46.	Anand Singh	2780	Waiting List
47.	Satvik Porwal	2804	Waiting List
48.	Dia Singh	2806	Waiting List
49.	Aayush Kumar Thakur	2842	Waiting List
50.	Param Sharma	2857	Waiting List
51.	Sneha Kumari	2860	Waiting List
52.	Pulkita Singh	2883	Waiting List
53.	Ananya Mishra	2884	Waiting List
54.	Mitarth Lavania	2887	Waiting List
55.	Dev Vatsayan	2901	Waiting List
56.	Tishya Dey	2912	Waiting List
57.	Prabhsaranjit Singh	2917	Waiting List
58.	Asmita Jha	2927	Waiting List
59.	Aadit Bhagoliwal	2930	Waiting List
60.	Anmol Bharti	2931	Waiting List
	All India SC		
1.	Aaditya Naidu	14853	Shortlisted
2.	Deepanshu Ahirwar	16681	Shortlisted
3.	Nikhil Chaudhari	19369	Waiting List
4.	Awantika Chouhan	21758	Waiting List
5.	Sahil Singh	23983	Waiting List
6.	Akshat Meshram	24605	Waiting List
7.	Vivan Chaudhary	25643	Waiting List
8.	Mutluri Winston	26873	Waiting List
9.	Yagani Bhavesh	27240	Waiting List
10.	Sneha Mudakala	27401	Waiting List
11.	Sake Samatha	31955	Waiting List
	AP STATE BC-	A	
1.	Pilli Kethan Kumar	6373	Shortlisted
2.	Mojjada Jyothsna	22346	Waiting List
3.	Koneti Vishal Che	41276	Waiting List
L	<u> </u>		

DAMODARAM SANJIVAYYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY



~ a cradle of future jurists ~



VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

The shortlisted candidates are required to pay the fee on or **JULY 22, 2024 by 04.00 pm**, if any candidate fails to pay the fee the University will allot the seat to next waiting list candidates.

1. The candidate shall remain prepared to pay the fee through NEFT (online) to the Registrar, DSNLU after due verification of documents.

#	Particulars	Fee Payable	Fee Payable
		Five Year B. A., LL.B. (Hons.)	One Year LL.M.
1.	University Fee	Rs. 2,30,000/-	
2.	Mess Fee	Rs. 46,000/- pa Mess charges are to be paid separately in addition to	
		the above Fee, Mess charges are as per the agreement with the service	
		provider and as may be fixed by the authorities from time to time.	

2. The Account details are as follows:

Bank Name:	Union Bank
Account Type:	Savings Bank
Account No:	283710100024089
Account Name:	Registrar, Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University
Branch:	UNION BANK OF INDIA, SABBAVARAM BRANCH
IFS Code:	UBIN0828378
MICR Code:	531026010

3. The Following Documents have to be scanned and submitted to <u>admissions@dsnlu.ac.in</u> on July 22, 2024.

UG Programme:

- I. 10th or equivalent marks statement
- II. 12th or equivalent marks statement
- III. Study Certificate for AP candidates
- IV. Marks Statements of LL.B. / B.L. or equivalent Degree for PG candidates
- V. Character / Conduct Certificate
- VI. Transfer & Migration Certificate
- VII. Any other supporting document to claim your seat for the category you have applied (E.g. EWS, AP Domicile, Caste and EWS Certificate issued by the Competent Authority etc.)

TO AKHAPATIAN

DAMODARAM SANJIVAYYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY

~ a cradle of future jurists ~



VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

Contact:

1.	Dr. Soma B. Dean, Academic Affairs & AR Academics	9428520149		
2.	Dr. K. Sudha, Dean Examinations & AR Administration	9492535618		
3.	Dr. Dayananda Murthy C.P., Associate Professor	9393719745		
4.	Dr. R. Bharat Kumar, Assistant Professor in Law	8500056969		
5.	Dr. Viswachandranath M, Lecturer	9110773504		
6.	Mr. B. Sudarshan Reddy, Accounts Department	8121008141		
7.	Ms. N V Sandhya, Accounts Department	9985528028		
	(For Payment confirmation and related Matters)			

Note: If any candidates do not join or has withdrawn from the admission, the subsequent rank candidates will be allotted seats in the respective category.

Sd/-Registrar I/c DSNLU