DAMODARAM SANJIVAYYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY



~ a cradle of future jurists ~



VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

# **PG Merit List IV Notification**

## Date:24/07/2024

Ref.: Vacant seat Notifications dated 12-06-2024, 03-07-2024 & 13-07-2024.

#### Merit List IV for vacant Seats for One Year LL.M.

The following is the merit list of candidates in order of CLAT Rank bellow categories for the admission in to DSNLU. Any accruing vacancy of the seats will be filled according to the merit list notified.

One Year LL.M.						
#	Name of the Candidate	CLAT 2024 Rank (All India Rank)	Status			
1.	Avneesh Upadhyay	1789	Shortlisted			
2.	Nandita Tripathy	2790	Shortlisted			
3.	Aayush Shrivastava	3277	Shortlisted			
4.	Utkarsh	3311	Shortlisted			
5.	Juhi Saxena	3735	Shortlisted			
6.	Medha Joshi	3860	Waiting List			
7.	Tetiksha Shree	3875	Waiting List			
8.	Arunadhita	3931	Waiting List			
9.	Aakansha Bhardwaj	4149	Waiting List			
10.	Prakhar Dubey	4349	Waiting List			
11.	Rishav Rishi	5366	Waiting List			
12.	Jagriti Shankar	6123	Waiting List			
13.	Prabhavati Uttampuri Goswami	6979	Waiting List			
14.	Disha Kumari	7143	Waiting List			
15.	Epuri Lohitha	8212	Waiting List			
16.	Satakshi Gupta	10956	Waiting List			
	All India OBC		·			
1.	Sudhanshu Singh	3473	Shortlisted			
2.	Anil Kumar Ranjan	4375	Shortlisted			
3.	Ashraf Fathima	6403	Waiting List			
4.	Prabhavati Uttampuri Goswami	6979	Waiting List			
5.	Disha Kumari	7143	Waiting List			
6.	Shafaq Rashid	7410	Waiting List			
7.	Mounika Polishetty	8424	Waiting List			
AP STATE General						
1.	Chintalapati Sai Sri Ram Bharadwaj	3601	Shortlisted			
2.	Kotapothula Venkat Rao	9102	Shortlisted			
3.	Koride Manognya Bharadwaj	11103	Shortlisted			
4.	Alla Dharma Teja	11171	Shortlisted			
5.	Madamala Aishwaryapriya	11887	Shortlisted			
All India EWS						
1.	Gyan Shanker	2972	Shortlisted			
2.	Saurabh Tiwari	7311	Waiting List			



~ a cradle of future jurists ~



## VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

The shortlisted candidates are required to pay the fee on or **JULY 25**, **2024 by 04.00 pm**, if any candidate fails to pay the fee the University will allot the seat to next waiting list candidates.

1. <u>The candidate shall remain prepared to pay the fee through NEFT (online)</u> to the Registrar, DSNLU after due verification of documents.

#	Particulars	Fee Payable	Fee Payable
		Five Year B. A., LL.B. (Hons.)	One Year LL.M.
1.	University Fee	Rs. 2,30,000/-	
2.	Mess Fee	<b>Rs. 46,000/-</b> pa Mess charges are to be paid separately in addition to	
		the above Fee, Mess charges are as per the agreement with the service	
		provider and as may be fixed by the authorities from time to time.	

2. The Account details are as follows:

Bank Name:	Union Bank		
Account Type:	Savings Bank		
Account No:	283710100024089		
Account Name:	Registrar, Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University		
Branch:	UNION BANK OF INDIA, SABBAVARAM BRANCH		
IFS Code:	UBIN0828378		
MICR Code:	531026010		

3. The Following Documents have to be scanned and submitted to <u>admissions@dsnlu.ac.in</u> on July 25, 2024.

#### **PG Programme:**

- I. 10th or equivalent marks statement
- II. 12<sup>th</sup> or equivalent marks statement
- III. Study Certificate
- IV. Marks Statements of LL.B. / B.L. or equivalent Degree
- V. Character/ Conduct Certificate
- VI. Transfer & Migration Certificate
- VII. Any other supporting document to claim your seat for the category you have applied (E.g. EWS, AP Domicile and Caste Certificate issued by the Competent Authority etc.)



~ a cradle of future jurists ~



### VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

## **Contact:**

1.	Dr. Soma B. Dean, Academic Affairs & AR Academics	9428520149
2.	Dr. K. Sudha, Dean Examinations & AR Administration	9492535618
3.	Dr. Dayananda Murthy C.P., Associate Professor	9393719745
4.	Dr. R. Bharat Kumar, Assistant Professor in Law	8500056969
5.	Dr. Viswachandranath M, Lecturer	9110773504
6.	Mr. B. Sudarshan Reddy, Accounts Department	8121008141
7.	Ms. N V Sandhya, Accounts Department	9985528028
	(For Payment confirmation and related Matters)	

**Note:** If any candidates do not join or has withdrawn from the admission, the subsequent rank candidates will be allotted seats in the respective category.

**Sd/-**Registrar I/c DSNLU