End semester repeat results-Revaluation,August 2018     Even number End Semester repeat examination, Revaluation marks obtained     End Semester Results August, 2018     LLM Results of 1st and 2nd semester     Repeat End semester Results , July -2018     Special Repeat Examination Time Table - August, 2018     Shortlisted Candidates against Vacant Seats Notification Dated 9-7-2018     Admission Notification against Vacant Seats     Application for Vacant Seats 2018-19     Hostels Notice     Repeat End Semester Time table - July,2018

Executive Council


1 Prof. V Kesava Rao, Vice-Chancellor (Incharge), DSNLU
2 Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Judge,

High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and the State of Andhra Pradesh

3 Prof. S. Vijaya Raju, Chairman, Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education
4 Padma Bhushan Sri P P Rao, Sr. Advocate, Supreme Court of India
5 Sri. CSSV Durga Prasad, Secretary to Government, Law Department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
6 Sri Y.Rama Krishna, Additional Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh
7 Prof. (Dr.) Srikrishna Deva Rao, Vice-Chancellor, National Law University Odisha
8 Dr. P. Sri Devi, Dean – Academic Affairs & Research, DSNLU
9 Prof.  M Lakshmipathi Raju – Adjunct Professor, DSNLU
10 Dr. Dayananda Murthy C.P., Associate Professor & Registrar Incharge, DSNLU