Mid-Sem-Revaluation-Circular    Notice-Regarding-Attendance-of-End-Semester.    Statutory Auditor - Web Notification    Internal Auditor - Walkin Web Notification    1st DSNLU NATIONAL IPR QUIZ COMPETITION    EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR AUDIT     EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR THE POSITION OF INTERNAL AUDITOR    Revised Schedule Seminar Dates 28th & 29th September 2019 ( NATIONAL SEMINAR ON ILO AND CHILD RIGHTS )    Journal of Intellectual Property Rights :: Call For Papers    Circular Regarding Script Verification, Re-valuation Process and Revised End Semester Repeat Time Table - July,2018    INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON IMMANUELKANT AND TRANSFORMATION JUSTICE.     INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON SUPER POWERS DOMINION IN OUTER SPACE AND GLOBAL SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT.     Call For Papers :: "WE THE PEPOLE" DSNLU Journal of Social Sciences    National Seminar on "COPYRIGHT AND THE INTERNET REVOLUTION"    Welcome to Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University    Student Law Review (DSNLU-SLR):: Call For Papers     Visakha Corporate Law Review (DSNLU-VCLR):: Call For Papers     National Essay Writing Competition on Regulation of E-commerce- Need of the Hour    Visakha Journal of Environmental Law (VJEL):: Call for Papers    Visakha Law Review :: Call for Papers

General Council

1 Hon’ble Sri. Justice C. Praveen Kumar,  Acting Chief Justice of High Court of Judicature of the state of Andhra Pradesh & Hon’ble Chancellor, DSNLU
2 Prof.S.Surya Prakash, Hon”ble Vice-Chancellor,DSNLU
3 Hon’ble Sri. Justice M.Satyanarayana Murthy, Judge High Court of Andhra Pradesh
4 Mr. Manan Kumar Mishra, Chairman,  Bar Council of India
5 Sri N Ramchander Rao, Senior Advocate & Member, Bar Council of India
6 Prof.(Dr.) Ranbir Singh, Vice-Chancellor, NLU- Delhi.
7 Sri. Dammalapati Srinivas, Advocate General, High Court of Andhra Pradesh
8 Sri. S. Krishna Mohan, Advocate & Member, Bar Council of Andhra Pradesh
9 Prof. V. V. N. Rajendra Prasad, (Retd.) Professor, Dept. of English, Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Ananthapur
10 Prof. N. Vijaya Ratnam, (Retd.) Professor, Dept. of Commerce & Business Administration, Acharya Nagarjuna University
11 Sri A.Satya Prasad, Senior Advocate , High Court of Andhra Pradesh
12 Sri Milind Sathe, Senior Advocate, Bombay High Court, Mumbai
13 Prof. S. Vijaya Raju, Chairman, Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education
14 Sri. D.Venkata Ramana, Secretary to Government, Law Department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
15 Sri K.V.S.K.S. Papa Rao, Addl. Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh
16 Smt.K.Dayamanthi, Prl. Secretary to Govt, Higher Education Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh